Review all daily transactions and investigate and resolve any discrepancies. Develop and improve upon Penticton Lakeside Resort. Juni – August Lesen Sie echte Bewertungen von echten Gästen für Penticton Lakeside Resort in Penticton, von gnrcollectibles.com Gästen mit von 10 bewertet. Hooded Merganser at Penticton Lakeside Resort. $$$$·Moderne amerikanische Küche·. Penticton / Naramata. 1, reviews. Malerische.
von der Terasse auf das Hauptgebäude - Picture of God's Mountain Estate, PentictonFinden Sie die besten Preise für Hotel Penticton Lakeside Resort and Conference Centre, Penticton. Zertifizierte Bewertungen, authentische Fotos. Review all daily transactions and investigate and resolve any discrepancies. Develop and improve upon Penticton Lakeside Resort. Juni – August Hotel Penticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre, Penticton: Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel Penticton.
Penticton Lakeside Resort Reviews Verified reviews from real guests. VideoPenticton Lakeside Resort's West Wing
Alle Spiele werden Гber den Webbrowser zur VerfГgung Real Mobile Casino. - Echte Bewertungen von echten Gästen.When I asked for Peanut Butter she ran to the next restaurant to get some for me rather than saying they didn't have Spielothek MГјnchen.
Car Hire See all Penticton car hire. Great Estates Okanagan Wine Experience Centre. Write a review. Traveller rating. Selected filters. All reviews barking parrot hooded merganser lake view private beach new tower starbucks coffee farmers market king bed bit dated wine tour wine country indoor pool naramata bench hoodie summer pet wineries peach bc.
Honestly Opininated wrote a review Oct Delta 27 contributions 44 helpful votes. Weekend Getaway. We stayed in a king lakeview room in the newer west building.
The room was smaller than we expected, but it had everything we needed for our weekend away. As others have mentioned, the housekeeping department doesn't have the cleaning standards that we have.
The balcony was filthy dirty - I didn't call the front desk because we were already settled in the room and we didn't want someone to come in to clean it.
The tiles were separating - it looked like someone who installed them didn't have much experience The king bed was very comfortable, the bathroom had a separate stall for the toilet which made me very claustrophobic no fan in that space either.
We loved the 2 sinks and the shower was massive. The small area where the coffee, microwave and mini fridge were, was a bit odd - there was a small bar top with 2 chairs right in that same spot - I guess the layout for the small room was efficiently planned to fit all the amenities promised.
I wouldn't want to stay in such a small room for more than 2 days though The front desk staff upon check in were very polite but not warm and welcoming.
The staff at the front desk throughout the evening shifts were much more friendly - we had to ask for more coffee packets and for the bathrobes to be delivered to our room.
We loved having the fireplace in the room - very cozy. All in all, the hotel was very nice. The location on the water's edge was gorgeous, but they need to have discussions with their housekeeping department about improving their standards.
Date of stay: October Value. Helpful Share. Thank you for your honest four-star review on our property, HonestlyOpinionated. We're certainly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the new West Tower, although it is regrettable that you had some issues in terms of housekeeping.
Please know that we have made note of this and have passed it forward to our upper management to view your feedback. It sounds like you were able to enjoy your sleep in the large king bed in your room which is great to hear.
Our aim is to always make our guests feel comfortable and attended to, and we will ensure that your feedback is taken to the correct avenues so we're able to improve on our hospitality where we can.
Yes, the fireplaces in the West Tower guest rooms are a nice touch that our guests often comment on and we're happy that you aren't an exception.
In terms of the facemasks, the Resort and our respective restaurants COVID Safety Plans follow the criteria required by WorkSafeBC.
We ensure we're staying apprised of the regulations and Orders set forth and if amendments are made we will be sure to continue following what the Provincial Health Officer deems necessary for the health and safety of our guests and staff.
We thank you again for your valued feedback and hope that you may return again! UmmaBAtraveller wrote a review Oct Vancouver, Canada contributions 97 helpful votes.
Overpriced for what you get during COVID. Stayed During Covid and So you basically get a room , no housekeeping. The room service is beyond slow took over an hour and a half and the restaurant wait times and line ups are ridiculous!
Then waiting for elevators was also crazyiness.. We moved down the street to a walk-in hotel. And that was much better and saved hundreds.. As we were wine touring.
Date of stay: September Trip type: Travelled as a couple. Thank you for your review, Joannp We certainly appreciate your honest review and feedback.
Ratings by category. Sort by. Helpfulness Rating Date. English Any. Front desk and bellman Current Employee - Penticton, BC - 22 January I really enjoy the people that I meat and work with.
Its a place where the manager knows everyone's name and makes it feel like an enjoyable place to be. Was this review helpful?
Yes No. Report Share Tweet. Copy link. Fun place pay needs to get better. An unfortunate last meal after a lovely weekend. Thank you for your great four-star review, CSPLL!
Please be assured that we have taken your feedback to our culinary team and will be making necessary changes.
Jung wrote a review Sep Surrey, Canada 8 contributions 17 helpful votes. Worst experience and ignorant management team. After my stay, I received an email from the hotel for the feedback.
I sent an email to tell my experience at Lakeside resort, and I DID'T HEAR ANYTHING FROM THEM. I understood the staff might forget about it, but her ignorant attitude made me feel like I am asking what I am not entitled to get.
Hotel ventilation issue: when we arrived at our room located in the west wing, the room was very smoky. I noticed it the building doesn't have a strong ventilation system because everywhere I walked into the hotel, it was hard to breathe.
And also, it was quite uncomfortable to smell smoke when I sleep. The benefit of the hotel: the biggest reason why I booked the hotel was the hotel's beautiful scenery.
When I look at their advertisement on social media, they promote views and relaxation, but our experience was the opposite.
No scenery because of the smoke, no relaxation because of the room, and the food at barking parrot was horrible.
Date of stay: September Rooms. Hello jungak. We certainly regret hearing that your experience did not meet your expectations of what your stay should have been.
As per our correspondence offline, we hope that you are able to return so we can show you the stay that you deserve.
Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Prince George, Canada 3 contributions 3 helpful votes. Answer from PentictonLakeside. Nov The in-room coffee is Starbucks brand, with small pods you place directly in the machine to make a single cup of coffee.
Answer from vancouvergirl. Mar Construction is scheduled to be completed by the end of June To lessen the noise, ask for a room with a view of the lake.
Note that parking is very limited because of the expansion. Willard T asked a question Jan Answer from Snooky Jan Feb Breakfast is not included.
Previous Next 1 2. Jung wrote a tip Sep Jo-Anne S wrote a tip Sep Surrey, Canada 27 contributions 8 helpful votes. JeffkVancouver wrote a tip Aug Vancouver, Canada contributions 82 helpful votes.
CafeBohemia wrote a tip Aug Vancouver 37 contributions 29 helpful votes. Victoria, Canada contributions 39 helpful votes. Not the right property for you?
See all properties. PRICE RANGE. Skip to main content. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Penticton Hotels Things to do Restaurants Flights Holiday homes Shopping Package Holidays Cruises Travel Forum Airlines Best of Help Centre.
Visit hotel website. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests —. View Deal. Reserve now, pay at stay. View all 10 deals. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking.
Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay.
Please see our partners for more details. Full view. View all photos Penticton Lakeside Resort is a full service hotel in Penticton that offers luxurious amenities, clean, spacious rooms, and a spectacular view of Okanagan Lake.
We offer a number of dining options, nearby attractions, and room accommodations to ensure that you can thoroughly enjoy your stay with us.
Read more. Property amenities. Electric vehicle charging station. Free High Speed Internet WiFi. Paid public parking on-site.
Car park. Hot bath. Indoor pool. Heated pool. Breakfast available. Vending machine. Business Centre with Internet Access. Conference facilities.
Banquet room. Meeting rooms. Baggage storage. Gift shop. Non-smoking hotel. ATM on site. Dry cleaning. Laundry service.
Air conditioning. Private balcony. Room service. Flatscreen TV. Bridal suite. Non-smoking rooms. HOTEL CLASS. Languages Spoken. Hotel links.Hot bath. Thank you for your great four-star review, CSPLL! I sent an email to tell my experience at Lakeside resort, and I DID'T HEAR ANYTHING FROM THEM. The small area where the coffee, microwave and mini fridge were, was Google Pferdespiele bit odd - there was a small bar top with 2 chairs right in that Juwelenspiele Kostenlos Und Ohne Anmeldung spot - I guess the layout for the small room was efficiently planned to fit all the amenities promised.